[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 72°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 58°F
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to advertise?

Editorial Comments/Questions
editorial@nevadadailymail.com

Advertising Inquiries
composing@nevadadailymail.com

Web Page Inquiries
shaney@nevadadailymail.com

Staff Members
Management
Floyd Jernigan, Jr.
Publisher
fjernigan@nevadadailymail.com
Lorie Harter
Advertising Manager
lharter@nevadadailymail.com
Chris Jones
Production Manager
cjones@nevadadailymail.com
Lois McMillan
Office Manager
lmcmillan@nevadadailymail.com
Linda Shankel
Circulation Manager
lshankel@nevadadailymail.com
Amber Palmer
Composition Manager
apalmer@nevadadailymail.com
Editorial Staff
Ralph Pokorny
Editor
rpokorny@nevadadailymail.com
Eric Wade
Sports Editor
ewade@nevadadailymail.com
Gloria Tucker
Reporter
gtucker@nevadadailymail.com
Nicole Garner
Reporter
ngarner@nevadadailymail.com
Sharyon Duke
Lifestyle Editor
sduke@nevadadailymail.com
Sarah Haney
Editorial Assistant/Online Coordinator
shaney@nevadadailymail.com
Advertising
Lesia McVay
Advertising Assistant/Classifieds Sales Consultant
lmcvay@nevadadailymail.com
Jenny Metcalf
Sales Representative
jmetcalf@nevadadailymail.com
Nevada News Commercial Print Shop
Renee Ast
Print Shop Manager
rast@nevadadailymail.com
Press/Production
Joe Spencer & Kevin Crawford
Pressmen
Office Staff
Lula Bradley
Receptionist/Print Shop Specialist
lbradley@nevadadailymail.com
Lesia McVay
Classifieds
lmcvay@nevadadailymail.com
Kathy Thomas
Accounting Assistant/Collections
kthomas@nevadadailymail.com
Phone numbers

Phone: (417) 667-3344
Fax: (417) 667-8384
News/sports fax: (417) 667-3817

Postal address

Nevada Daily Mail
131 S. Cedar
Nevada, MO 64772