[SeMissourian.com] Overcast ~ 45°F  
High: 50°F ~ Low: 43°F
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to advertise?

Editorial Comments/Questions
editorial@nevadadailymail.com

Advertising Inquiries
composing@nevadadailymail.com

Web Page Inquiries
shaney@nevadadailymail.com

Staff Members
Management
Floyd Jernigan, Jr.
Publisher
fjernigan@nevadadailymail.com
Ralph Pokorny
Editor
rpokorny@nevadadailymail.com
Lorie Harter
Advertising Manager
lharter@nevadadailymail.com
Chris Jones
Production Manager
cjones@nevadadailymail.com
Kathy Thomas
Office Manager
kthomas@nevadadailymail.com
Linda Shankel
Circulation Manager
lshankel@nevadadailymail.com
Amber Palmer
Composition Manager
apalmer@nevadadailymail.com
Editorial Staff
Ralph Pokorny
Editor
rpokorny@nevadadailymail.com
Matt Resnick
Sports Editor
mresnick@nevadadailymail.com
Michelle Workman
Reporter
mworkman@nevadadailymail.com
Sarah Haney
Lifestyle Editor
shaney@nevadadailymail.com
Advertising
Lesia McVay
Advertising Assistant/Classifieds Sales Consultant
lmcvay@nevadadailymail.com
Nevada News Commercial Print Shop
Renee Ast
Print Shop Manager
rast@nevadadailymail.com
Press/Production
Joe Spencer
Pressman
Office Staff
Lula Bradley
Receptionist/Print Shop Specialist
lbradley@nevadadailymail.com
Phone numbers

Phone: (417) 667-3344
Fax: (417) 667-8384
News/sports fax: (417) 667-3817

Postal address

Nevada Daily Mail
131 S. Cedar
Nevada, MO 64772