[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 73°F  
High: 80°F ~ Low: 70°F
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to advertise?

Editorial Comments/Questions
ndmeditorial@gmail.com

Advertising Inquiries
ndmcomposing@gmail.com

Web Page Inquiries
shaneynevadadailymail@gmail.com

Staff Members
Management
Lorie Harter
Publisher
lharter@nevadadailymail.com
Ralph Pokorny
Editor
rpokorny@nevadadailymail.com
Lorie Harter
Advertising Manager
lharter@nevadadailymail.com
Chris Jones
Production Manager
cjones@nevadadailymail.com
Kathy Thomas
Office Manager
kthomas@nevadadailymail.com
Linda Shankel
Circulation Manager
lshankel@nevadadailymail.com
Editorial Staff
Ralph Pokorny
Editor
ndmeditorial@gmail.com
Sarah Haney
Lifestyle Editor
shaneynevadadailymail@gmail.com
Matt Resnick
Sports Editor
mresnick@nevadadailymail.com
Gabriel Franklin
Reporter
gfranklin.nevadadailymail@gmail.com
Johannes Brann
Reporter
jbrann.ndm@gmail.com
Advertising
Britany Schaffer
Sales Consultant
bschaffer@nevadadailymail.com
Sierra MacWilliams
Advertising Assistant/Classifieds Sales Consultant
smacwilliams@nevadadailymail.com
Nevada News Commercial Print Shop
Renee Ast
Print Shop Manager
rastnevadanewsprinting@gmail.com
Amber Palmer
Design Manager
apalmer@nevadadailymail.com
Bridgett Wallace
Design
bwallace.nevadadailymail@gmail.com
Press/Production
Joe Spencer
Pressman
Office Staff
Lula Bradley
Receptionist/Print Shop Specialist
lbradley@nevadadailymail.com
Phone numbers

Phone: (417) 667-3344
Fax: (417) 667-8384
News/sports fax: (417) 667-3817

Postal address

Nevada Daily Mail
131 S. Cedar
Nevada, MO 64772