Bushwhacker royalty crowned

Thursday, June 7, 2012
2012 Bushwhacker Royalty. From left: Little Miss Bushwhacker, Allison Olson, Bushwhacker Princess, Maddi Gordon, Jr. Miss Bushwhacker, Rylee Wingert and Little Miss Bushwhacker runner up, Kailey Olson. Not pictured, Michelle Branham 2011 and 2012 Bushwhacker Queen.

The 2012 Bushwhacker royalty coronation took place Wednesday evening.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: