[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 65°F  
High: 71°F ~ Low: 47°F
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Cedar County officials sworn in

Thursday, January 3, 2013

On Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, Cedar County Clerk Peggy Kenney (right) administered the oath of office to the Cedar County officials elected in November (from left) Chelsea Kenney Abercrombie -- public administrator, Don Boultinghouse -- northern associate commissioner, Leon Dwerlkotte -- sheriff, John Fox -- southern associate commissioner and Mark Harris -- surveyor. Not pictured: Bill Neale, coroner. Assessor Chad Pyle will take office in August. Photo-Kenny Long/ El Dorado Springs Sun

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.